Pro-Team Executive Committee of TRG
President : Prof. Sulaeman Yusuf (Indonesia Institute of Science, Indonesia)
Secretary General : Dr. Hou-Feng Li (National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan)
Honorary Treasurer : Dr. Foong Kuan Foo (Anticimex Pest Management, Singapore)
Executive Committee
: Prof. Chow-Yang Lee (Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
Prof. Brian T. Forschler (University of Georgia, USA)
Prof. Junhong Zhong (Guangdong Institute of Applied Biological Resources, China)
Dr. Eric Cheng Shing Kwong (City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Dr. Kok Boon Neoh (National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan)
Mr. Steph Chua Yang Peng (Bentz Jaz, Singapore)
Mr. Su-Chart Leelayouthyotin (King Service Center, Thailand)
Contact Info
Address : 48 Toh Guan Road East
#06-139 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608586

Tel : 6841 2986
Email :